HIVIDEO ELECTRONICS LIMITED


Office address:       Build B ,No.49 of Yongshun Road,Yongning Street,Zengcheng District,Guangzhou,China


 Factory address:   Build B ,No.49 of Yongshun Road,Yongning Street,Zengcheng District,Guangzhou,China


Sales Manager:

TEL:86 2082171990

FAX: +86 2082583798

Whatsapp: +86 18320025564

Skype: hivideo1

ICQ: 662 449 799

Product information: Sales@hivideocctv.com
Technical suport:support@hivideocctv.com

For general information: info@hivideocctv.com


Sales Director:  Carrie@hivideocctv.com


Regional Manager:


Asia:   Dylan                                                                                        Africa:   Jodie                                                                                                     Europe:   Yilia                                                                                                    

TEL: 0086-2082171990                                                                   TEL: 0086-2082171990                                                                                   TEL: 0086-2082171990                                                                    

FAX: 0086-2082583798                                                                    FAX: 0086-2082583798                                                                                   FAX: 0086-2082583798                                                                        

Email:Dylan@hivideocctv.com                                                        Email:Jodie@hivideocctv.com                                                                         Email:Yilia@hivideocctv.com                 

                     

South America:   Flower                                                                   North America:  Bubles                                                                                   Oceania:   Snowy

TEL: 0086-2082171990                                                                    TEL: 0086-2082171990                                                                                   TEL: 0086-2082171990

FAX: 0086-2082583798                                                                     FAX: 0086-2082583798                                                                                   FAX: 0086-2082583798

Email:Flower@hivideocctv.com                                                       Email:Bubles@hivideocctv.com                                                                     Email:Snowy@hivideocctv.com